a quick hello

Hey kids, sorry I’ve not been updating you with all the latest but have been incapacitated in recent times. I will update soon and bring you all the news from Glasgow’s recent Mela Festival and Pin Ups Festival. I will also be talking about some bands and general music stuff – its time to get back to the Glasgow Band Reviews! So lots of stuff coming up. Keep checking the page 😉

I don’t have a lot to say about Jackson, I’ll leave that to the professional pop quidnuncs.

Leave a Reply

