oh dear

As a royal spanner, I managed to destroy my laptop. Hence articles have been few and far between. I will try to make more of an effort though! There are still internet cafes out there…

Apologies though, if you have been looking here and going ‘tch! nae news!!! now my lunchbreak/midnight snack break is ruined without my dose of Hellagoodness!’

Have been thinking of beginning a wee flickr page also so you can all have a swatch at my photos but this will probably have to wait until the old computing problems are resolved.

I recommend some Elbow today for your listening pleasure.

Leave a Reply

