Short and Sweet

Michty me! its been a while eh folks? indeed it has, too long old friends I will be returning to your screens this very eve with some new articles so keep those eyes peeled from about midnight for new stuff.

I’ve been otherwise engaged the last two months with that pesky education of mine but now I’ve managed to team it up with Hellagood, mwa hahaha! so expect me to back to my usual prolific self from the week on – it’ll be articles, articles, articles!

August will be the big TWO for Hellagood – its our birthday hurrah! watch out now… we’re into the terrible two’s…..

thanks so much for everyone who has visited us in the last 24 months, you make it all worthwhile and me a little weepy.

‘Are you in earnest? Seize this very minute;
What you can do, or dream you can do, begin it;
Boldness has genius, power and magic in it’

much love

Hella Ed xxxx

Leave a Reply

