Weekly Playlist 10

10 weeks. That’s 100 goddamn tracks for your delectation. Eat it!

Lucky for you dear reader (all 7 of you in fact, but not you Kyle) the frothy bubbling of my blood cauldron has kept me lively and inspired enough to continue this macabre charade of musical connection. This play lister… Liiiiivvvveeeesss. Why am I still doing this? WHO THE HELL CARES.

At the end of 52 weeks I will combine all the tracks into one massive Spotify Playlist. For me, because I don’t know you, let go of my purse. Will I continue? Will the earth be a Blade Runner 2049-esque scorched barren tundra of ghostly neon reminders? One can only hope.

Click here for the SPOTIFY PLAYLIST

Top Ten Tracks of two weeks in no particular order.

WEEK TEN: Sunday 31st March 2019 Hellagood playlist:

  1. Little Simz – Offence

2. Dinosaur Pile-Up – Trash Metal Cassette

3. Fontaines D.C. – Chequeless Reckless

4. Georgia – About Work The Dancefloor

5. Ibibio Sound System – Wanna Come Down

6. Miss Eaves – Exposure Kills

7. Tame Impala – Paitence

8. Cloud Nothings – The Echo of The World

9. Kamasi Washington – Street Fighter Mas

10. Honeyblood – Ready For The Magic

Leave a comment